The Fort Collins Alumnae chapter was established in 1957. Since then our members have been involved in college chapter advisory boards as well as facility corporation boards and have volunteered as national and district officers. We have donated our time and money to CASA, one of Theta's national philanthropies.

In 1993, the Outstanding Alumna Award was founded to recognize one special woman for her service to the Fort Collins Alumnae Chapter as well as her work with the Beta Gamma Chapter.

Previous Winner's of this award are:
1993   Margaret Chamberlain
1994   Barbara Bailey
1995   Margaret Batson
1996   M.A. Moffat
1997   Fran Ford
1998   Ruth Brown
1999   Tedi Cox
2000   Judy Anderson
2001   Shirley Anderson
2002   Irene Manion and Nancy Moore
2003   Mary Ann Miller
2004   Stephanie Dugger
2005   Barbara Grauberger
2006   Elisa Sherman
2012 Barbara Grauberger

Page last updated on Friday, July 06, 2018 2:17 AM (10:29:1702)